Expertise

BRL Insolvenz GbR is synonymous for modern and professional insolvency administration. We have been regularly assigned to carry out insolvency proceedings of all kinds and magnitudes by German courts since 1999. Since the introduction of the insolvency protection procedure by the Extended Company Restructuring Act in 2012, our insolvency administrators have also worked in debtor-in-possession and protection procedures as trustees.

In their respective responsibilities, all BRL employees specialise in supporting insolvency proceedings and regularly take part in corresponding training courses on this subject.

As far as possible in underlying conditions, our insolvency administrators' chief objective in insolvency proceedings is to ensure that the insolvent company can continue its commercial activities and protect employees' jobs while satisfying creditors. Given the aforementioned premises, our aim is to preserve the company's existence by way of (transferring) restructuring and carrying out an insolvency plan procedure.

 BRL Insolvenz GbR has over 12 departments which are coordinated in a certified management system and are interlinked. All departments use the latest office computer software and the latest version of insolvency administration software programme "winsolvenz.p.3". They are also linked to a multi-institute online banking system which makes it possible to carry out payments fully electronically. Because of the company's high level of specialisation, it is also able to provide the expertise of its head office departments as well as that of its local departments at every insolvency location.

Expertise

Die BRL Insolvenz GbR steht für zeitgemäße und professionelle Insolvenzverwaltung. Unsere Insolvenzverfahren werden von den Insolvenzgerichten seit 1999 regelmäßig mit Insolvenzverfahren aller Arten und Größenordnungen beauftragt. Seit der Einführung des Schutzschirmverfahren durch das ESUG im Jahr 2012 sind unsere Insolvenzverwalter auch in Eigenverwaltungs-/Schutzschirmverfahren als Sachwalter bzw. Sanierungsberater tätig.

Alle BRL Mitarbeiter sind auf ihre jeweilige Tätigkeit in der Betreuung von Insolvenzverfahren spezialisiert und nehmen laufend an entsprechenden Schulungs- und Fortbildungsveranstaltungen teil.

Soweit die Rahmenbedingungen es ermöglichen ist die Fortführung des insolventen Unternehmens und die Sicherung der Arbeitsplätze bei bestmöglicher Gläubigerbefriedigung vorrangiges Ziel in den von unseren Insolvenzverwaltern bearbeiteten Insolvenzverfahren. Unter den vorgenannten Prämissen wird stets der Unternehmenserhalt im Wege einer (übertragenden) Sanierung bzw. der Durchführung eines Insolvenzplanverfahrens angestrebt.

Die BRL Insolvenz GbR verfügt über zwölf Abteilungen, die in einem zertifizierten Managementsystem aufeinander abgestimmt und miteinander verzahnt sind. Alle Abteilungen nutzen modernste Office-Programme sowie die neueste Version der Insolvenzverwaltungs-Software winsolvenz.p3. Sie sind darüber hinaus an ein institutsübergreifendes Online-Banking-System angeschlossen, das eine vollelektronische Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs ermöglicht. Die Hohe Spezialisierung der Gesellschaft ermöglicht es, neben standortübergreifenden, zentralen Abteilungen an jedem Insolvenzverwaltungs-Standort die vor Ort erforderlichen lokalen Abteilungen vorzuhalten.