Insolvenzsachbearbeiter

Dipl.-Jur. Peter Gajek
Rechtsanwalt
Peter.Gajek@BRL.de

Dr. Nils Harbeck
Rechtsanwalt
Nils.Harbeck@BRL.de

Wolfgang Herrmann
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist
Wolfgang.Herrmann@BRL.de

Klaus Lehmkuhl
Bürokaufmann
Klaus.Lehmkuhl@BRL.de

Annett Rohde
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH),
Master of Business Administration (MBA) 

René Schulz
Rechtsanwalt
Rene.Schulz@BRL.de

Dr. Carsten Siebert
Rechtsanwalt
Carsten.Siebert@BRL.de


Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-35006-188
Fax: +49-40-35006-176

Berlin
Tel.: +49-30-565556-105
Fax: +49-30-565556-103

Bochum
Tel.: +49-234-610688-0
Fax: +49-234-610688-20

Dortmund
Tel.: +49-231-108771-0
Fax: +49-231-108771-13

Hannover
Tel.: +49-511-543688-30 
Fax: +49-511-543688-33