Sekretariate

Bianca Kaiser
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte, zertifizierte Insolvenzassistentin
Bianca.Kaiser@BRL.de
 
Ulrike Kneipel
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
 
Jenny Packardt
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Ulrike Pudack
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Ulrike.Pudack@BRL.de

Monika Schmidt
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Mona.Schmidt@BRL.de

Karolin Voß
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Karolin.Voss@BRL.de

Elke Westerbeeke
Steuerfachangestellte
Elke.Westerbeeke@BRL.de


Zentrale Abteilungs-Email:
Inso-Sek@BRL.de

Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-35006-188
Fax: +49-40-35006-176

Berlin
Tel.: +49-30-565556-105
Fax: +49-30-565556-103

Bochum
Tel.: +49-234-610688-0
Fax: +49-234-610688-20

Dortmund
Tel.: +49-231-108771-0
Fax: +49-231-108771-13

Hannover
Tel.: +49-511-543688-30 
Fax: +49-511-543688-33