Bankruptcy Specialists

Dipl.-Jur. Peter Gajek
Lawyer
Peter.Gajek@BRL.de

Dr. Nils Harbeck
Lawyer
Nils.Harbeck@BRL.de

Wolfgang Herrmann
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist
Wolfgang.Herrmann@BRL.de

Klaus Lehmkuhl
Office Assistant  
Klaus.Lehmkuhl@BRL.de

Annett Rohde
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH),
Master of Business Administration (MBA) 

René Schulz
Lawyer
Rene.Schulz@BRL.de

Dr. Carsten Siebert
Lawyer
Carsten.Siebert@BRL.de


Hamburg
Phone: +49-40-35006-188
Fax: +49-40-35006-176

Berlin
Phone: +49-30-565556-105
Fax: +49-30-565556-103

Bochum
Phone: +49-234-610688-0
Fax: +49-234-610688-20

Dortmund
Phone: +49-231-108771-0
Fax: +49-231-108771-13

Hannover
Phone: +49-511-543688-30 
Fax: +49-511-543688-33