Group 2 Created with Sketch.
Abteilungen

Insolvenztabelle

Sabine Gercke
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte, geprüfte Insolvenzassistentin
Sabine.Gercke@BRL.de

Stefanie Gossmann
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Stefanie.Gossmann@BRL.de

Kristin Hermenau
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Kristin.Hermenau@BRL.de

Jenny Packhardt
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Jenny.Packhardt@BRL.de

Indre-Susann Rojnic
Datenverarbeitungskauffrau, Wirtschaftsinformatik-Assistentin
Susann.Rojnic@BRL.de

 

 

Zentrale Abteilungs-Email:

Tabelle@BRL.de


 Hamburg
 +49 40 35006-174
 +49 40 35006-176

 Berlin
 +49 30 565556-147
 +49 30 565556-148

 Bochum
 +49 234 610688-0
 +49 234 610688-20

 Dortmund
 +49 231 108771-0
 +49 231 108771-13

 Hannover
 +49 511 543688-30 
 +49 511 543688-33