Group 2 Created with Sketch.
Departments

Secretarial Offices

Claudia Bengelsdorf
Clerk for Office Communication
Claudia.Bengelsdorf@BRL.de

Bianca Kaiser
Legal Executive, Certified Insolvency Assistant
Bianca.Kaiser@BRL.de

Ulrike Kneipel
Legal and Notarial Executive
Ulrike.Kneipel@BRL.de

Angela Müller
Legal Executive
Angela.Mueller@BRL.de

Jenny Packardt
Legal Executive
Jenny.Packardt@BRL.de

Ulrike Pudack
Legal Executive
Ulrike.Pudack@BRL.de

Monika Schmidt
Legal and Notarial Executive
Mona.Schmidt@BRL.de

Juliane Struck
Legal Executive
Juliane.Struck@BRL.de

Karolin Voß
Legal Executive
Karolin.Voss@BRL.de

 


Department Email Address:

Inso-Sek@BRL.de


 Hamburg
 +49 40 35006-188
 +49 40 35006-176

 Berlin
 +49 30 565556-105
 +49 30 565556-103

 Bochum
 +49 234 610688-0
 +49 234 610688-20

 Dortmund
 +49 231 108771-0
 +49 231 108771-13

 Hannover
 +49 511 543688-30 
 +49 511 543688-33